Committee of the Parramatta Bowling and Recreation Club, portrait of members, 1911

See full details

Object Detail

Brief description
List of committee members under caption reads: "Reading from left to right - Standing: J. Hellberg, R. Goldrick, G. Coates, jun., J. Finlayson, J. Graham, W.A. Kimber, Sitting: T.O. Stenmark, T.D. Little, A.E. Marsden, Dr. W.S. Brown, D.D. Henderson, Photograph is reproduced from the following book: "The jubilee history of Parramatta: in commemoration of the first half-century of municipal government, 1861-1911", edited by J.C. Wharton..
Credit line
This work has been assisted with funds received from the New South Wales Centenary of Federation Committee.
Object number


Subject Auto Tags